Sanjeev bansal, Broker of record

  

905.567.0200
sanjeev@teamalliance.ca


 


 

 

 

Santhosh mathew, BROKER

  

905.567.0200
santhosh@santhoshmathew.com


 


 



 

Deborah ross, Broker / m.v.a

  

905.567.0200
deborah@teamalliance.ca


 



 

 

 

Daisy Mathew, Sales Representative

  

905.567.0200
daisy@santhoshmathew.com


 





 

FRANCIS RODRICKS, SALES REPRESENTATIVE

  

905.567.0200
Francisrodricks@hotmail.com


 




 

Ganesh murthi, SALES REPRESENTATIVE

  

905.567.0200
nickmurthi@hotmail.com

 





 

Mohammed mansoor, SALES REPRESENTATIVE

  

905.567.0200
mansoorattar@hotmail.com


 



   

Sudha abraham, SALES REPRESENTATIVE

  

905.567.0200
sudharabraham@gmail..com


 




 

Chander Bhatia, SALES REPRESENTATIVE

  

905.567.0200
chanderbhatia1@gmail.com


 


 
 

 

Jude D'souza, SALES REPRESENTATIVE

  

905.567.0200
jude02@outlook.com


 


 

 

 

KUSH GUPTA, SALES REPRESENTATIVE

  

905.567.0200
realtorkush@gmail.com


 


 

 

RAJESH ISAC, SALES REPRESENTATIVE

  

905.567.0200
rajesh@teamalliance.ca


 


 


 

MATHEW VARGHESE, SALES REPRESENTATIVE

  

905.567.0200
mathew@under1roof.ca


 


 


 

SIMER TIWANA, SALES REPRESENTATIVE

  

905.567.0200
simertiwana@hotmail.ca


 




 

SHAHAM AHMAD, SALES REPRESENTATIVE

  

905.567.0200
shahamahmad@gmail.com

 


 


 

SYED JAFRI, SALES REPRESENTATIVE

  

905.567.0200
syedsage@yahoo.ca

 


 


 

GEETA CHOPRA, SALES REPRESENTATIVE

  

905.567.0200
g_geet@yahoo.com

 


 

 



James Hu, Clientcare manager

 

905.567.0200
marketing@santhoshmathew.com


 




 

 

1 Message Us On Facebook Message us on Facebook!
close